ISN Staff


Prof. John D. Joannopoulos

Prof. Raul Radovitzky
Associate Director

Dr. Bill Peters

Dr. William Peters
Executive Director

Mr. Franklin Hadley
Director of Outreach and Communications

Mr. Josh Freedman
Assistant Director for Finance and Administration

Ms. Amy Tatem-Bannister
Laboratory and Facilities Manager

Dr. Ivan Celanovic
Principal Research Scientist

Dr. Steven Kooi
Principal Research Scientist

Mr. Kurt Keville
SDC Coordinator/Research Specialist

Mr. William DiNatale
Research Specialist

Ms. Donna Johnson
Research Support Associate

Ms. Maureen Caulfield
Finance Assistant

Ms. Marlisha McDaniels
Executive Administrative Assistant

Mr. John McConville
Technology Transfer Officer
US Army Research Office
US Army Research Laboratory